NURSERY CONTACT INFORMATION

Bardsey
Tel: 01937 573 999
Email: bardsey@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

Farsley
Tel: 0113 257 7868
Email:farsley@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

Chapel Allerton
Tel: 07510 841 859
Email:

chapelallerton@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

Wigton Moor
Tel: 07538 563 211
Email:
wigtonmoor@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

 

Granary Wharf
Tel: 0113 243 8600
Email: granary@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

Headingley
Tel: 0113 278 2625
Email: headingley@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

Rose Court
Tel: 07434 667 927
Email:rosecourt@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

St Matthews
Tel: 07434 667 927
Email:stmatthews@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

GSAL Alwoodley
Tel: 07596 119 068 
Email: gsal@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

Moorlands
Tel: 0113 278 8222
Email: moorlands@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

Valley View
Tel: 0113 290 9490
Email: valleyview@childrenscornerchildcare.co.uk

Looking to register with us?